Executive Director

women smiling

Sheryl Grassie, Ed. D.
Phone: 952-818-8718
Fax : 952-920-1480
Email: srgrassie@mnccd.org

MNCCD Board Members

  • Reflect our members cross-disability focus
  • Serve two year terms, staggered, approximately half the board is up or election each year.
  • Responsibilities are described in the Board Member Job Description.

For more information on the MNCCD Board of Directors, send an email to Randall Bachman, MNCCD Board Chairman, at rwbachman49@gmail.com.

Application Process

If you have questions contact Jo Erbes by email or at 952-818-8719.

2016 Board of Directors

Randy Bachman volunteers with the Minnesota Autism Foundation. He currently serves as Board Chair.

Chris Bell is a community representative.

Samantha Cantrall is employed by Hammer. Samantha serves as co-chair of the Communication Committee.

Adam Doiron is a community representative.

Dan Endreson is the Policy Director for the National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Upper Midwest Chapter. Dan Co-Chairs the MNCCD Policy Committee

Marnie Falk is the Director of Government Relations and Advocacy at Gillette Children’s Specialty HealthCare. Marnie Co-Chairs the Children’s Work Group

Heidi Fisher is director of the Epilepsy Foundation of MN.

Kristen McHenry is Legislative Analyst, Health Policy & Government Affairs with Allina Health/Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute. Kristen is Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors

Mollie Miller is a writer on the Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota Creative Services team. Mollie is co-chair of the Communications Committee.

Andy Pomroy is a community representative from Fredrikson and Byron. Andy is Treasurer.

Susie Schatz, MSW, LGSW is the Director of Advocacy and Volunteer Services for Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota (LSS). Susie serves as Co-Chair of the Policy Committee.

Rita Wiersma is Executive Director of Community Involvement Programs.

Joan Willshire is the Executive Director at the MN state Council on Disability (MSCOD).

Susan Wingert is founder of Pediatric Home Service.